OUR TEAM

At Tushingham we are proud to employ some of the watersport's most experienced and talented individuals. 

We are incredibly passionate about what we do, from sales and marketing to board directors, and every one of us is responsible for the continued success of Tushingham. 

john.JPG

John Hibbard

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

john@tushingham.com

Helen-Shears.jpg

Helen Shears

Finance Director (FCA)

Charlotte.jpg

Charlotte Battishill

Red Paddle Co Customer Services

charlotte@tushingham.com

jaz severne board.jpg

Jaz Walker

Starboard & Severne Marketing Executive

jaz@tushingham.com 

Lucy Pearce.jpg

Lucy Pearse

Northern Sales Rep

lucy@tushingham.com

George.jpg

George Ireland

Southern Sales Manager

george@tushingham.com

Sam-Smale.jpg

Sam Smale

Warehouse Manager

sam.smale@tushingham.com

julie sb.jpg

Julie Delemare

Accounts Manager

julie@tushingham.com

Paul SQUARE.jpg

Paul Simmons

Starboard SUP Brand Manager

paul@tushingham.com

IMG_2173.JPG

Matt Earp

Starboard & Severne Customer Services / Sales

matt@tushingham.com

Katie.jpg

Katie Wooster

Marketing & Communications Executive

katie.wooster@redpaddleco.com

Liam.jpg

Liam Morrell

Schools Manager

liam@tushingham.com

Ian-Carter.jpg

Ian Carter

Warehouse

Tushingham Sales Ltd

Menu

BRANDS

WHY US?

ABOUT

EVENTS

BUY

Tushingham Sales Ltd

Units B&C, Halwell Business Park,

Halwell, Totnes, Devon, TQ9 7LQ

 

info@tushingham.com

Tel: +44(0)1803 712140